We Make Travel Simpler, Holidays Smarter

Bin Saleh Travel LLC draws its strength from the vast experience of the IMCC Group that spans over twenty years. The harmony of experience and expertise value added by excellence in service enables Bin Saleh Travel to provide its customers with travel and leisure solutions that are truly a class above.

Bin Saleh Travel, has grown steadily as an independent travel agent, offering a fully comprehensive travel services portfolio, including airfares, visas, accommodation, holiday packages, car hire, cruises, tours as well as individual custom-designed travel. With a direct link to leading airlines and worldwide connection with the finest hotels and special services BST offers the widest range of travel and holiday options around the world at the most competitive prices.

Bin Saleh Travel strives to provide superior and excellent customer service backed by a wealth of information and travel experience. Systemized with the most advanced IT systems, BST assures the highest levels of productivity and service delivery for our clients throughout the world – bet it travel or leisure, local or global.

Mission, Vision, Values & Goals

Our Mission
To provide quality, value-added service to our clients To deliver professional service in a personalized and localized manner To maintain the philosophy of CQI – Continuous Quality Improvement To sustain an environment where employees can excel personally and share in the success of the company

Our Vision
To be an outstanding travel agency, anchored by values, driven by employee involvement and strengthened by business partnership. To be the customer’s window to a world of travel pleasure and leisure holidays.

Our Values
Summed up as I-HELP
I–Integrity H-Honesty E-Excellence L-Leadership P-Professionalism.

Our Goals
Develop and support international cultural connections Promote the benefits of cultural heritage in its many forms Create and provide quality travel services, innovative and of the highest value to exceed expectations Create an unforgettable travel experience for all Remain environment-friendly and sustainable.

Our Commitment
To be your one-stop source for all travel and holiday related needs. Outstanding service quality Total customer satisfaction 24/7 service accessibility Prompt response Advanced technology.

NAME Ext MOBILE NUMBER Email
Fax MAIN 02 634 4421 02 634 4421
Phone LIWA 02 622 9900 02 622 9900
Mr. Hussein Atallah (GM) 100 02 622 99 00 hussein@bst.ae
Mr. Yasser Fouad (Managing Director) 109 02 622 99 00 yasser@bst.ae
Mr. Mustapha Atallah (Holiday Director) 110 056 464 5175 mustafa@bst.ae
Julie Lumawag (Secretary) 101 02 622 99 00 secretary@bst.ae
Mr. Reda Elaskhar (Sales Manager) 111 050 155 2372 reda@bst.ae
Mr. Saji Mathew (Director of Sales) 112 02 622 99 00 saji@bst.ae
Suhem Dave (Sales Manager) 117 02 622 99 00 suhem@bst.ae
Mr. Faizal KK (Travel Consultant) 104 02 622 99 00 faizal@bst.ae
Geena George (Travel Consultant) 102 02 622 99 00 geena@bst.ae
Jithesh U (Travel Consultant) 103 02 622 99 00 jithesh@bst.ae
Krizelle Pari-an (Travel Consultant) 105 02 622 99 00 krizelle@bst.ae
Mr. Omar Darweesh (Travel Consultant) 108 02 622 99 00 reservation2@bst.ae
Shajeena Ishak (Travel Consultant) 106 02 622 99 00 shajeena@bst.ae
Ashwak Elahmad (Travel Consultant) 107 02 622 99 00 reservation1@bst.ae
Ahmed Fouad (Accountant) 113 02 622 99 00 ahmed@bst.ae
Anoop KK (Accountant) 114 02 622 99 00 anoop@bst.ae
Shijuraj Natarajan (Senior Accountant) 115 02 622 99 00 accounts@bst.ae
Hamsa Purayil (Asst of Accounts) 116 02 622 99 00 hamsa@bst.ae
Shiham (Office Boy) 02 622 99 00
Jabbar (Driver) 02 622 99 00

Awards & Affilations

Bin Saleh Travel LLC is a member of major industry associations and has been acknowledged for the high standards by leading organizations.

  • Gasco – Abu Dhabi Gas Industries Ltd
  • Recognition of contribution for the Third Travel & Holiday Exhibition 28-30 April 2009
  • IATA (International Air Transport Association) 11 June 2008
  • Council Member of UFTAA (United Federation of Travel Agents Association) Since 10 April 2006
  • Etihad Best Sales Growth Performance (2009) / Under Etihad Airways Agents Awards (2009)